WebEOC 8.5 Login

You are about to access a Florida Region 5 information system. This information system is provided for official Florida Region 5 use. Access to this system is restricted to authorized users only. Unauthorized access, use, or modification of this system or of data contained herein, or in transit to/from this system, may constitute a violation of civil and criminal laws. Anyone who accesses this system without authorization or exceeds access authority, or obtains, alters, damages, destroys, or discloses information, or prevents authorized use of information on the information system, may be subject to penalties, fines or imprisonment. This information system and any related equipment is subject to monitoring for administrative oversight, law enforcement, criminal investigative purposes, inquiries into alleged wrongdoing or misuse, and to ensure proper performance of applicable security features and procedures.


If you experience any issue with WebEOC, please contact your local representative below. 

Brevard County:      Kate Dean                (321) 637-4087              Kate.Dean@BrevardFl.gov
City of Orlando:       April Taylor               (321) 235-5439      April.Taylor@CityofOrlando.net
Lake County:           Spencer Kostus        (352) 742-4654           SKostus@LakeCountyFl.gov
Martin County:        Debra Hanson           (772) 221-1312                   DHanson@Martin.Fl.us
Orange County:      Carlos Durden           (407) 836-9097                Carlos.Durden@ocFl.net
Osceola County:     Richard Halquist        (407) 742-9016      Richard.Halquist@Osceola.org
Seminole County:   Aaron Funk                (407) 450-3617      AFunk@SeminoleCountyFl.gov
St. Lucie County:    Bobbi Valentino         (772) 462-1807            ValentinoB@StLucieCo.org
Volusia County:      Lauren Possinger      (386) 214-8515                LPossinger@Volusia.org

Powered by